In Spanish, provides content covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine. This full text database covers topics such as aging, cancer, diabetes, drugs & alcohol, fitness, nutrition & dietetics, children's health, men & women's health, etc.
Provides full text for a rapidly growing collection of scholarly Spanish language journals. This multi-disciplinary database offers full text content to many academic areas including business & economics, medical sciences, political science, law, computer science, library & information sciences, literature, linguistics, history, philosophy and theology.
Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals published by renowned Latin American medical publishers. Provides access to full text for nearly 120 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish. A wide range of topics are covered including neuroscience, cardiology, nephrology, biomedicine, clinical research, pediatrics, human reproduction, clinical pathology, cancer research, and hematology.
Spanish version of Consumer Health Complete. Provides content covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.
This full text database covers topics such as aging, cancer, diabetes, drugs & alcohol, fitness, nutrition & dietetics, children's health, men & women's health, etc. Includes: full text from more than 560 consumer health related periodicals as well as full text of the UPI (United Press International) English-Language Health Newswire; full text for more than 200 health reference books and encyclopedias; 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names from Lexi-PAL Drug Guide; more than 550 full-text consumer health pamphlets and leaflets; thousands of full text evidence-based, health reports; more than 700 physician-generated videos (with audio narration); and more than 200 animations (with audio narration).
Provides full text coverage for French language business journals serving both the academic and the professional researcher. This collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting & tax, administration, industry & manufacturing, marketing, logistics, technology and others.
Comprehensive coverage of the Hispanic American experience from the early 18th century to the present day. Sourced from more than 17,000 publications, including 700 Spanish-language newspapers and periodicals.
Many of the EBSCOhost company databases including Academic Search Complete allow you to search for journal, magazine and newspaper articles written in a specific language.
From the search screen, select the language you are interested in from the Language menu.
