Dental Hygiene

The definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. Provides full text access to more than 1,400 journals and indexing for over 5,400 journals. Covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. In addition, this database offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals, book chapters, legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments and clinical trials.

Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

Includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.

Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary, full-text database with more than 5,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 4,600 peer-reviewed journals as well as indexing and abstracting for more than 9,500 journals and 10,000 other publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.

Access to over 3 million journal articles in over 1,400 journals as well as 5,000 online books. Contains full-text articles for over 850 journals, the majority of which are published by Blackwell on behalf of international scholarly and professional societies. Journals cover a variety of disciplines, including the fields of arts and humanities, business and economics, engineering, law, medicine, social sciences, sciences, and technology. (Wiley InterScience)

The R2 Digital Library is a market-leading eBook platform for health science collections featuring a comprehensive collection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks presented through a clean and intuitive interface.